The Alliance at the Mo.

Right, this week Hannah1239 and Jezmundo are on holiday, so that leaves SNIPER VORTEX and I to protect them from attacks. Powerfullyemmet should be helping too, but he hasn’t been online for a week, so I am thinking of demoting him from sergeant to member. I am not kicking him out because he may be on holiday and not told us like he should have. Also, he was the first member who joined the Falcon Forcery, and he was a great help trading with me when I first re-started the game.

Next week – From Saturday to Friday, I will be on holiday. This means that I have until Friday night to earn 5000 rubies for some protection. Not going to happen. I suppose I’ll have to trust my alliance.

I’m sort of paranoid about going away because the last time I went away, I came back and I was destroyed by a level 50 or something.

I think that just before I go away, I will make Jezmundo my General. I think I can trust him to run the alliance, but I am not sure how he will use the power.

Thankyou for listening.

Leave a comment